Boise Boys

Boise Boys

Apr. 25, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 25, 2018
1Season 1 Apr. 25, 2018




Luke Caldwell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host
Clint Robertson isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Polar opposite friends Luke Caldwell and Clint Robertson take an unconventional approach to house flipping in their hometown of Boise, Idaho. While refined designer Luke likes to reach for the stars, rugged contractor Clint remains focused on their bottom line. With an endless inventory of old houses to choose from, the only decision this dynamic duo needs to make is which house to transform next.

Original title Boise Boys
First air date Apr. 25, 2018
Last air date May. 23, 2018
Seasons 1
Episodes 5
Duration 60m

Similar titles

The Real Housewives of New York City
Project Runway
My Kitchen Rules
Hard Knocks
The Real Housewives of Auckland
Ice Cold Killers
King of the Road
Total Divas
The Mole
The Real Housewives of Potomac
Better Late Than Never
Wicked Tuna